Top 10 Cities in Dadra And Nagar Haveli And Daman And Diu

Dadra and Nagar Haveli & Daman and Diu, a union territories in India. It consists of four separate areas: Dadra, Nagar Haveli, Daman, and Diu. Dadra is a small enclave within Gujarat state. Nagar Haveli is a C-shaped enclave between Gujarat and Maharashtra states. Daman is a coastal town on the Arabian Sea. Diu is an island of Gujarat's coast. This union territory is known for its natural attractiveness. It has many historical monuments, such as the Diu Fort, the Lighthouse Beach, and the BAPS Swaminarayan Temple. It also has scenic attractions, such as the Vanganga Lake Garden, the Naida Caves, and the Ghogla Beach.

Top 10 Cities in Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu, India

Leave a comment

ഏറ്റവും കൂടുതൽ വിറ്റഴിക്കപ്പെടുന്ന ഉൽപ്പന്നങ്ങൾ

Engineer VisitEngineer Visit
Loom Solar Engineer Visit
Sale priceRs. 1,000 Regular priceRs. 2,000
Dealer RegistrationLoom Solar Dealer Registration
Loom Solar Dealer Registration
Sale priceRs. 1,000 Regular priceRs. 5,000